3 år idag.. Varför?

Would you know my name
If i saw you in heaven?
Would it be the same
If i saw you in heaven?

I must be strong
And carry on,
Cause i know i don´t belong
Here in heaven.

Would you hold my hand
If i saw you in heaven?
Would you help me stand
If i saw you in heaven?

I´ll find my way
Through night and day,
Cause i know i can´t stay
Here in heaven.

Time can bring you down,
Time can bend your knees.
Time can break your heart
Have you begging please, begging please.

Beyond the door,
There´s peace i´m sure,
And i know there´ll be no more
Tears in heaven.

Wouls you know my name
If i saw you in heaven?
Would it be the same
If i saw you in heaven?

I must be strong
And carry on,
Cause i know i don´t belong
Here in heaven.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0